Diet, not exercise, is the most important element in maintaining one’s health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use details and reasons to support your point of view.

Eating right, not working out is the greatest key to living a healty life. In my Opinion, I agree based on the fact that, what people consume is a reflector of how young or haggard they look. Firstly, having a balanced diet has a great impact to play in looking radiant and fresh. This is because what people absorb into their system determines their physical appearance. As such, there is little to what sits up and push ups can do if a proper eating habit is not maintained. For example, an overweight person who is trying to burn some fat could decide to register at the gym, have some drilling sessions. If such person still goes back to conuming food with high calory content, Therfore, efforts put into the body fitness is just a waste of time. Secondly, there is a lot of benefits in konwing the best food to have, depending on the individauls health condition. Additionally, this would assist in strengthening the overall well being of the body. Let us take for instance, an individaul who is obessed, and visits the gym everynow and then but does not cut down on carbonhydrates and fatty food is just wasting his time. Based on the fact that working out without a balance diet is not going to have a positive effect. In conclusion, there is little working out can do ifthe right measures are not taken to consume food rich in vegitables and vitamins.