In spite of improvement in the healthcare by governments many people in developed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. What are the causes of this and what other the impacts

Obesity has become a common issue in last 4 years whereas, the government is improving the health sector. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and the impacts of this problem. To begin with, the first cause behind this issue is overeating. People have started consuming more amount of food which makes them fat as well as another reason, which is sitting for a longer time for their jobs like 8 to 10 hours. This is because they working from home which is every 3rd person is doing out of 5. Before people used to up and down for their work or they were travelling but, now by staying at home, they have to sit for a longer time.The stress they are getting from their jobs is resulting in overeating. There are some impacts, people are getting from overeating. The most common is they are suffering from breathing problems. They face difficulties while breathing or after doing only 30 or 40 of minutes work or some other things, people start feeling low. So, their capacity to do work is decreasing. For instance, a survey taken by medical students in June 2024 that shows more than 20% of today's generation between 30 to 40 years old are suffering from breathing problems and all of those are suffering from obesity. Another, issue they are having from obesity is to reduce the weight, mass tries to eat supplements which can help them to lose weight. Whereas it is leading to other health problems. Sometimes they try to take more dosage, which results in allergies and swelling in the body. In conclusion, obesity is the main reason of health issues and it has many causes. Some of the reasons are very concerning and should be controlled by people.