Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People hold different views about whether family members have a critical impact on offspring's improvement or other influences are more essential. I firmly believe that family may contribute to their children's development rather than others. On the one hand, it is argued that, other factors such as school, friends and teachers change teenagers' lives. Firstly, children spend most of their time in school around friends or teachers, and for this reason, there are chances for being influenced. For instance, during a lesson, a teacher elaborates vast amounts of ideas, topics and thoughts about distinctive themes and it leads to some changes or improvements for students. Furthermore, psychology says that the surroundings of a child have a big impact on him or her because in the teenage years they prefer their friends ' approval of their families. For example, if their friends are capable, intelligent and hardworking they also are the same with their help, otherwise, youth can be influenced by dangerous or invalid behaviours such as bullying and violence which leads to detrimental consequences. On the other hand, l agree with those who believe that relatives are more likely to impact their younger generations. Above all, it is irrefutable that youngsters' characters are made based on the way in which they grow up. To illustrate this, if someone sees violence in a family he will be the same as them because they think it is the right way. In contrast, if they are brought up in peace and honesty they will not tend to be villains. Additionally, research shows that, if family members support their children financially and emotionally they will be more successful with their help. In conclusion, although it is thought by some that others have a powerful influence on children's development, l believe that family play a crucial role in their child's improvement.