Despite health warning,a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world.Why should we be concerned about this ?What solutions would you suggest?

In recent times smoking has increased. Many people smoke without the insight of the bad effects about smoking. This essay will outline the risks of smoking and the best soultions solution to reduce this issue. One of the main reason that why people should be concerned about smoking is the health issues. If people smoke frequently, pontentially they will suffer from some diseases such as heart diseases and depression. This can escalate into long term of heath issues. Another reason is wasting money. Smoking can lead to finacial problems. For example, the result of conducted reseach at Glasgow University illustrates that 80% of smoker people spend about half of their salay in smoking. Thus, people may suffer from poverty. There are many solusions to avoid this problem. The govenment should educate the individauls about the danger of smoke by spreading some reseaches to aware people about it. Another solusion is going to the hospital. The psychology doctor can help the smoker to change his lifestyle and provide him with solusion solutions to adapt a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, smoking has a significant bad impact on people's lives. It causes many diseases and loss of money. Therefore, the government and the hospital should work togother to stopped this issue.