Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is an ongoing debate that various experiments on animals are bad and they should be banned, while some individuals argue that scientists can discover numerous beneficial factors which can be made from animal investigations. Although new discoveries are important for human beings, but hurting animals should not be allowed and everyone is accountable for this action. From my opinion, the viable alternative is that the inquiries on the dead animals is better rathar than living ones. I will justify my answer with examples and arguments in the essay below. First and foremost, hurting any kind of living thing whether it is an animal or human being is out of the behaviour of humanity. Animals, For instance, are innocent creatures, they contain a brain of 2 years old baby. However, applying harmful and deadly different methods on animals for research should not be justified in any case. For example, during covid pandemic, many wild animals killed without any proper investigationby investigation due to fear of spreading virus throughout the world. But after some study, it came to know that those animals did not affect environment in any way. Hence, assessment on animals should be banned. Secondly, scientific analysis are important but not more than any living thing. Furthermore, there are some alternatives to this situation. First, experiments should be done on animals who are dead naturally, second, if researchers wants to do study on animal, than they want to make sure that, they could not kill animal in any way. For example, In 1997, Russia did an examination on monkey. Reproduction, For instance, is the major factor in experiment. Additionally, they injected the male sperm into female monkey which result in immediate death of monkey. However, proper study should be do before doing any experiment. In conclusion, animals are innocent soul, so killing them is an obvious crime which should be banned in every nation and if the labortries want to do an experiment, they should ensure proper studies and evaluations. The viable alternative is that experiments should be done on dead animals and could not harm anyone.