Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons for this problem and give solutions to fix this problem.

The world had drastically changed from the past. Today many childeren are extremely overweight. This is very unhealthy and can lead ro problems. This essay will explain reasons for this and give solution to fix the problem. There are numerous reasons why children nowadays are becoming overweight. First, fast food restaurants have a major impact on this problem. Many families are rely on fast food as their main source of meals for their children. Second, the lack of physical activity plays a major role. For example, in Kuwait, many parents do not trying to encourage their children to exercise. Finally, most kids recently are addicted to their tablets. Due to the rissing of technology, the new generation of kids are using tablets all the time and that makes them lazy and overweight. However, there are also several solutions to this issue. First, families are supposed to cook for their childeren. For instance, parents can cook healthy meals and it will be just as tasty as fast food. Second, parents have to encourage their kids to do physical activities. Enrolling childeren in mortal arts classes, such as jujutsu classes, could be a great idea for their overall health. Finally, reducing the screen time for kids. Parents should not let their children to be in front of the screen all the time, and they have to put a time limit for using the tablets. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several reasons that explain why children are overweight and unhealthy. It is also easy to see that there are many available solutions to help this problem.