Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study, but other think students can learn effectively in school and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding effective tools for studies. A segment of the society contends that having instructive guidance are vitally important for adults for their academic work,opponents meanwhile,adhere to the notion of utilization of internet for the same agenda.The ensuing paragraphs will proffer an insight into both doctrines and explain that why it is important to considering internet for their academic work acts as foster tool to learn about studies Not endorsed by everyone,yet approved by some individuals that relying on tutors guideness consider more effective tool to master their skills.To expand this idea, as tutors are usally role model for their students,as they are experienced and experts in studies,which student are learning, moreover,as individuals are directly connected with their instructors, as a result,they can clear their doubts without having any fear. On the other hand, school environment under educators guideness provides them environment of learning,which boasts their motivation and focus. Disjunctive to this, the idea of utilization internet act as a more beneficial tool which is attested by myriads of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism is the advantage of easy access,as students don't have to join any academy,since, they can search about thier doubts on internet,as their a lot of information which is present on google,YouTube and other social platforms.Another worth-considering element analogous to the idea of vast of informative documentaries, reasearches which are posted on internet by various experts are present. For instance,my cousin who has top in his class,by asking,I come to know he use various online methods for improving his study, such as watching YouTube videos for understanding topics and using goagle for making assignments. To conclude, both arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit,relying on internet seems advantageous in the long run due to its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.