Some people think that adults should read to expand their knowledge after completing their education. Others think there are other ways for adults to enhance their knowledge. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In current society, we believe a life-long learning way. I thinks people should read even after their eduction, here are some reasons: First of all, reading is the fastest way to learn knowledge because we can gather different opinions from those famous peole in different fields. Secondly, with the development of the AI techinique techniques, there are more and more methods to gain the latest information. some people just forgot how to read the origin books and they prefer to read the vedio on computer or cellphone. or even listen the new by AI. Therefore, I think it plays an important role in reading traditional books. Of course, virious method to get know also benifit benefits to humman being develop. It is good for us to use other intelligent way to enhance our knowledge. We should use this kind of two methods in different conditions.