Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leasing to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, technology has been developing immediately while the environmnet have big problem with it owing to the fact that we can see the number of species and ecosystem are destroyed. this eassay discusses about the main reasons that have massive effect on our sorrounding surrounding and how we can solve this issues. Like other matters injured ecosystem has several reasons like overpopulations and improving a range of technological devices. On the one hand, the main things that have large influence one the environment is growing global inhabitant inasmuch as when the figure of people who live in Earth climb, a majarity of forest destroyed for buliding accomodation places for these societies; in fact, we loss a lot of bio-diversity and plants that help us to do not have changeable climet. On the other hand, technology tools ehnace, so most people want to use them; moreover, the munber of gadgets that produced rise; therefore, we have a lot of factory which generate a lot of not only taxic taxi gases but also harmful trash that damage jungle. This problems can be solved by governments and companies. On the one side, it is important that authorities have plane for losing the communities and build falts instead of houses with a huge yard. On the other side, I advise that companies build devices that work for a long time the same as the first time; additionally, they make plane that lose their dengerous gases and garbages. To conclude, the fact that is really essential the we should save our palnet on account of the fact that losseing bio-divercity and alternative weather have a large effect on our live and governmnets government and people are the main factor that can solve this questions.