Some people consider that the education which is come from school is more important than learning in the family. Other people think the opposite way. Discuss both sides and give examples.

Some people believe that education that comes from school is more important than learning in the family, while others argue about it. In this essay, we will be discussing both views and explaining why I agree with the school education instead of family. Moreover, every society has it's own thoughts but the majority of the population says that school is way much better than family due to many reasons a renowned site has published a crazy info about this topic they talked about what they study inside the academy which is highly different than what we think the students learn from every teacher about a new subject daily while people who get science from their own families are 15% the remain 85% are getting their knowladge from schools so comparing both are not fair as far as I see there's is a terrfying Information coming from academies along to a student could be studying with a scientist or intellegent person. However, it is clear that teaching in the facilities are much better and even for the brains it changed the manner of thinking and how they could grow up how smart are they a channel about literacy post that 75% of the young teenagers are smarter and the main factor is the teachers they get their data and the materials from alot of sources while the 25% who is learning from a family is taking info from one place In addition, if you graduated from faculty you are likely to get a job faster because you will also get a degree after studying that reason alone is enough to know which is best between the 2 options years or experience and collecting info from teachers is appreciable. In conclusion, after considering both sides and giving examples about them, I strongly believe that the institute wins with a big difference, and there is no competition between them.