Population are growing in cities rapidly. What are the effects of it. What solution can you give to maintain a good quality of life in urban cities.

The crowd is increasing in cities everyday. This might lead to serious difficulties for citizens of those places such as housing issues and the amount of time every person has to spend on transporting between him or her workplace and the house. To tackle these issues, the governours have to invest on the suburban area and help citizens to move their residence and workplace there. Firstly, the transportation system is the main difficulty in big and crowded cities. Drivers always face the traffic in rush hours, especially early in the morning and late in the afternoon. In addition, during these hours, public transportation is also full of crowd so that the passengers have to push themselves in the bus or subway and it is definitely an uncomfortable experience. Secondly, finding apartments in these locations is competitive and costly. Because the population is more than the available units, anyone who wants to rent a house has to compete fiercly with others and wait for even several years. They have to persuade the owner that they are financially stable and would take care of their property properly. For example, in Berlin, many families live under the same roof because they can't afford the payment or find the proper house so they don't have any other choices rather than to share a house. However, the primary solution is that the authorities take action into their own hands and improve suburban area's facilities. By improving there, citizens can both accomedate and find new local occupation there. If a considerable part of the city's budget be soent on building living accomodations and local businesses, citizens of there won't have to pay expensive rent and waste many hours in traffic jam. By many people moving out of the town, the population of urban strict decrease so the housing and transportation problems will be solved. For instance, building new regions around Tehran such as Pardis and Fardis has helped many disadvantaged to own a house and save their transportation budget. In conclusion, to prevent people form living in cities and make there even more crowded, the operators can build and grow suburban region to substitude the city. The high population phenomenon has caused problems such as homeless people issue and numerous families sharing a household, in addition to transportation difficulties. Thus, take an action must be a high priority for the government.