WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

All animals are so crucial for human life. Since animals have many benefits for us. To illustrate cows make milk, chickens give eggs, bees produce honey etc. Therefore, we should care for and protect whole animals. Otherwise, we can encounter certain problems. These are malnutrition, distrust of streets and pollution etc. Firstly, humans need all animals. Seeing that, every animal has a mission. To oversimplify, elephants help people to cut down trees, dogs are used for first aid and bats are ordered away from spiders. Thereby, we need them. Secondly, providing that animals did not exist, the streets would be dirty. Seeing as some animals clean the streets. To exemplify, snails, caterpillars, cats etc. Therefore, we must keep animals alive to prevent on-the-street pollution. Thirdly, dogs are necessary for the streets to be safe. In that, animals are conserved on streets. To clarify, dogs embower the streets from wolves and foxes etc. Thereby, we must not disturb the balance of nature. All in all, there are many advantages of animals for people all over the world in terms of helping, giving milk and cutting down to the people. From my point of view, I strongly believe that animals must live in their habitats and we should feed them wishfully.