Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is important for children to spend their free free time with their families while others believe that it has a negative effect.in this essay, I will discuss both points of view.As far as I'm concerned, I strongly agree with the statement that children should spend time with their friends. Starting from the people who argue that spending all free time with families should be the first priority of children because it helps them to improve their bonding with their parents.Meanwhile engaging in combined activities enhances their understanding and communication among family members. Additionally, parents help their children to raise social, cultural and traditional values.It has been proven by many times by world health organisations that children become lazy and ignorant and do not spend time with their families. On the other hand,there are few people who are against that it is worthless to spend all their leisure time with their families because children will lose their independence and self-confidence. Furthermore, children learn strategies from their friends to face difficult situations. Competition is growing day by day,when children spend some time with their friends they learn to compete.it has been shown from many studies, children who do not spend with friends becomes lazy and ignorant. therefore it is important for them to spend time with their friends. To sum up.it appear that, while family time is essential for bonding and understanding,there are advantages of going outside the family too.I strongly agree it is necessary for children to spend with friends for their overall growth.