As computers translate quickly and accurately, some people think that learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that learning new language is wastage of time because nowadays computers can quickly and accurately translate anything at anytime. In my opinion, its true that computers can translate anything, but learning foreign language is also important and I will support my opinion in this essay. In today's world, we have noticed advancement in science and technology and computer is the most prominent example in this regard. Emerging of new apps and websites in it, have made things easier for people. For instance Grammerly is a website and app, that help people in solving grammer errors and predicts vocabulary as well. However, there are certain apps that translate other languages, which is a huge help in solving language barriers. Commencing the other idea, it is also assuamed that one should not acquire foreign language, as it is useless act to them. This kind of narrative is completely false and silly. As, mastering the language of the addopted country, is need of time. One can not always take computers with themselves in public. So, its mandatory for individual to learn and adopt other's language for different purposes, like, communicating with natives, job interviews, different tests and exams etc. Therefore, learning cross-border languages are considere key to the door of survival in different states. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments, although computers can translate language for people but still they have to learn new language for the survival in new state.