It is important for everyone , including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement.

In recent years, the topic of saving money for future has sparked considerable debate. I firmly believe that stashing money for future is essential for every single individual specially young ones. The reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On compelling reason for my stance is ability to use upcoming financial opportunities. This can be illustrated by saving money will make individual, specifically youth, capable of taking the financial chances that they will confront. For instance, during the COVID pandemic Bitcoin price dropped to 3000$ per coin. I decided to buy Bitcoin but I did not have enough money. If I had saved money my profit by buying Bitcoin would be around 60000$ per coin by now which underscores this point effectively. Furthermore, another significant aspect to consider is mental tranquility. This highlight the fact that reserved money can be a life saver during unexpected circumstances. An example of this can be found in some illnesses like cancer which need a huge amount of money to be cured if health insurance is not contained. In this situation patient do not need to think about costs of treatment if they have saved money in their bank account and they can peacefully pass the treatment procedure which demonstrate the mental tranquility relevance to pre-saved money. In conclusion, the arguments clearly support my view that saving money for future is essential. It can help people to whether improve their financial status or deal with unwanted situation.