In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods . This is having a negative effects on both families and societies . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Globalization has connected our world in an increasingly fast pace,spreading its influcence to all corners of the global.In some countries,it is reported that this phenomenon has led to the loss of cultural identity in terms of the food people eat.which has serious consequences on a country's heritage.As far as I am concerned, while the preservation of tradtional foods is vital,the inclusion of international fast food is undoubtedly crucial as well. Eating fast food can bring about various positive aspects for families and societies.Take going for a family trip as an example, prepaing prepaying traditional foods can be an exhausting task in some countries,taking up a great deal of time and effort. Nevertheless,it seems more convenient just to grab some burgers and drinks from a street food vendor. In addition,having international food is not a theart to traditioanl cuisine.They can be mixed and adapted to suit the local flavor. For instance,pizza was originated from Italy but it has made some changes after the immigration of some Italians to America.Various topping can be added to the pizza such as pineapple,sausages and even Peking roast duck. Although the aforementioned can stand firmly as justified reasons concerning the inclusion of international fast food,some claim that it has some negative effects. Environment is the first concern. It is shown that 90% of fast food sold is packed in plastic boxes which are undegradable,contributing significantly to environmental population.The second concern is health.Fast food is typically high in calories, fat, and sugar, which has been linked to the global increase in obesity, diabetes, and other diet-related health issues.What's more,critics also concern about te potential loss of agricultural diversity.Relying on fast food may reduce the demand for local produce, potentially leading to a decline in the variety of crops grown, affecting biodiversity. The way to solve these problems is that eco-friendly packaging