Traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. This has negative effect on family and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Food is the most important thing in human life, so you should always be careful about what you eat. For example, you can't spend all your life eating international fast food and drinking sodas every day. This will literally ruin your body. Therefore, you should have balance. You can't eat more than 3 fast food meals a week, due to all the issues that will happen to your body. However, traditional food is mostly healthier than fast food, and that is exactly what your body needs. If you want to eat more international fast food, then you will have to do more exercise. While you eat a lot of fast food, more and more fat you'll get, so you'll have to do exercises to not be so unhealthy. A lot of people like to do exercises after eating, such as walking or running for a few miles. You should never stop exercising no matter what you eat. In other words, traditional food is mostly better and much healthier, even though fast food sometimes tastes better. So you should eat what you want to eat, but if you want to eat a lot of fast food, then you will have to do a lot of exercise. Overall, we get that exercising is what you need to do all the time, and not worry that much about what you eat. Whether it was traditional food or fast food. Unless you want to be fit, then you'll have to focus more on traditional food.