In some culture are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and more disadvantages of giving children these massages?

Hard work is a key to success.In many cultures, children are pushed to the idea that they can achieve anything through hard work.In this essay drawbacks and positive aspects of this approach will be discussed. On the one hand, children are said that they can achieve everything with hard work,it may be sometimes advantageous, firstly hard work is very necessary for success and achievement of goals like becoming a professional furthermore children do hardworking to get high grades, to get first position in a competitive.so they learn that everything can be achieved through hard work however nothing can defeat them. for example, in many houses, it is often said by a parent to their children you can achieve everything by hard work. besides this, hard work is very necessary to enhance self-confidence in children.In schools, children grow up with their same-age peers, and failure leads them to neglect in the class which lowers their self-confidence. On the other hand,some drawbacks of the idea are that children do not accept their failure in some situations which causes depression, and sometimes leads to suicidal ideation because they are firm with the idea they can achieve everything through hard work. secondly, it burns children's energy and makes them less efficient because hard work consumes a lot of time that is why it becomes children forget to see other aspects of the phenomenon and hence they become less efficient. For instance, In Pakistan, most of children suicide because of failure in spite of doing very hard work. To sum up,some time being hard work leads to achievement and success while sometimes it has a worst effects like health issues.there should be a balance between their advantages and disadvantages for overall well-being.