Some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery school before they go to primary school, while others think that it is good to keep them at home and spend time with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most controversial topics today relates to whether children can obtain more advantages by going to kindergarden or whether they should be with their parents until the age of going to elementary school. In this essay, I elaborate on both views and describe the reasons why I tend to support the former view. On one side of the arguement, there are some individuals who claim that going to nursery school is more advantageous for toddlers for some reasons. The primary one is that they can have more social experiences with their friends. While they enjoy playing with other children at their age, they will be disciplined, for example. Additionally, they will be able to learn essential skills such as writing and reading. Therefore, before entering elementary school, they will be able to prepare themselves. If they are not equipped with these ability, they will have difficulty catching up with others. On the other hand, some argue that staying with parents longer is more pivotal for children. That is because they can reinforce their family bond. As parents can smother them with a lot of attentions, they will follow what their parents instruct them well. As a result, they will acquire good manners. Another benefit is that they are less likely to be involved in accidents. Since they are keen to expand their world but pay little attention, pediatric accidents often take place. Thus, they should stay with thier parents until they become prudent enough.  In conclusion, both views are rational. On balance, however, I am inclined to support the idea that entering preschool brings more merits for children because they will be socialized with other children and their speaking ability will burgeon while talking and experiencing something with them.