Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rate. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming and sea levels which continue to rise have been problems that threaten our planet. A lot of people around the world think if governments do not take actions regarding these issues. human will be in danger. However, this essay, will discuss the problems associated with it, and what are the possible solutions. Firstly, one of the biggest evidence that global warming is a serious threat,is the temperature numbers continue to increase every summer in Europe and and South America. For example, France in 2023 had the highest temperature in summer at 44C. Moreover, industrial factories and fuel companies are one of the reasons that affect our planet because they burn a lot of chemical substances which cause it to evaporate and increase global warming with time. Therefore, one of the most possible solutions the governments should take is to make a new regulation and strict policies to minimize the side effects caused by factories. For instance, use the energy that could be taken from the sun to produce fuel. Secondly, individuals around the world notice that the sea level continues to rise and few beaches have vanished. one of the reasons that people throws a lot of plastic rubbish into the sea which harms the lives of the fish there. As a result, see level still climbing. Thus, a strict punishment must be taken towards people who throw their garbage into the sea. To sum up, although governments do not take global warming and see level as a serious issue, it will threaten human lives in the future. So, in my opinion, these are live threatening problems and people must understand its effect on our planet.