Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss pf particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the loss of particular species of flora and fauna is the crucial mistake. Besides, some says that there is another problem. I believe the inhabitants of plants and animals is the beginning of this problem. In this essay I will elaborate both of them. To begin with, many habitats of flora and fauna destroy by human. It means that human is responsible about the destructive forest in the world. Furthermore, many illegal loggings that find in many places, make animals and plants near with extinct. For example, the Indonesian forest is replaced by palm field in several region of Kalimantan. It can be seen that the government of Indonesia agree with this project by signing the memorandum of understanding. However, the animals and plants are expelled by human project. Therefore, this agreement creates the worst decision of government to loss the animals and plants. Nevertheless, many dominant aspects about environmental problems. One of them is mining, that derive the health problems for human, plants, and animals. For instance, the process for delivering coal by ship is affected the sea. The coals can easily fall to the ocean and affect the the sea and what is inside. It can be seen many fishes are dying due to this action. Moreover, many health problems due to the impact of mining business is getting worse by worse. Some people who live in mining area must use their masks everyday due to the waste from these operations. Hence, the other environmental mistake gives the dangerous impact for the Earth. In conclusion, I feel that the loss of animals and plants is the effect because of human activity. In addition, detrimental environment creates several health problems such as respiratory disease, cancer and so on. As a human, I need to protect the Earth start from myself.