Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job.On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some argue that it is crucial to finish tertiary education level in order to get employed, while others believe that gaining experience and ameliorating personal skills are more vital. Although the latter opinion can be beneficial in some cases, I am convinced that education plays a more significant role in assisting individuals to secure any profession. To begin with, many juveniles opted for part-time jobs instead of pursuing their desired courses at universities these days. To substantiate this claim, a statistic highlights that 62% of food and beverage (F&B) workers are in the range of 17-19 years old. This would inculcate a sense of independence in themselves, thus lightening their parents' burdens with the remuneration they received. Furthermore, they could gain substantial capabilities (communication, teamwork, and critical thinking) that would be advantageous for them in the future. However, I contend that furthering studies is more important for personal growth as someone could gain valuable insights and foster their cognitive development. Universities often offer students to join various competitions and conferences that are able to recognise talents and potential in learners. This could have positive impacts on them since taking part in social events or contests can escalate their social skills and competitiveness. For example, students who participated in international research conferences acquired exposure that could improve their research skills. In conclusion, I support the view that everyone, especially youngsters should prioritise their education. Even though obtaining experiences by working provides numerous perks, I believe that gaining knowledge through studying offers better wisdom.