You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Numerous school have an issue on bullying which is a significant problem. This essay will discuss the main factor associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. On one hand, some student are not accept in diversity, so they resist some of them who are not same as others. In the world, we have various regions, skin colors, and nationalities. Some young academic who relocated to another country. Most of them got resist and bullying by people who lived in there. Some native people may believe that a group of people, moved in their country, cannot speak their language and live alone. No one will help them if they got bullying. As a result, they decide to bullying and resist them by using their regions, skin colors, and nationality. On the other hand, this issue can be solve by teaching them to accept the diversity. The two main people who can teach these academic are their parent and teachers. The teachers and their guardians should advise them by showing the negative impact of people who got bullying that this can affect them in long term of mental health like depression and social anxiety disorder. Moreover, they should explain to their children that no one shold recieve the hate because they are not same as others. In conclusion, bullying creates the negative impact on long term mental health such as depression and social anxiety disorder, but this issue can decrease by showing disadvantage of bullying and teaching them, understanding the diversity.