It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, it is vital for individuals, also youth, to storage money for their future. I am totally clear with the given topic, as well as I am a firm believer of the understanding, that relies on how often people take care of their future, then there will be less amount of risk of getting problems related with money, and the saved money can serve as a sponsor for the people. To commence, it is spread among the individuals of medium age to waste their money on the things, without which people can survive. Instead of this, it will be conscious to save money to decline the amounts of challenges that might happen in the future. For instance, my cousin Ahmed worked from his early 17 ages, but he wasted his salary on buying alcohols, going to the bars and playing video games. This cycle repeated until at his 40th he understood that he lost everything in his life. He did not get married, did not have his own apartment, lost friends and now there is no one whom he may ask for help. This is the great example of why it is vital for individuals to save money for their future, because we do not actually know which kind of situations may happen with us. Additionally, adults or youth, does not matter can use the storage money in every case of their lives, not only in the future. This means that, teenagers will be able to get a course and investigate their knowledge at the right time, and this experience may be the first steps of his or her bright future. For example, I earn money and save 20% of it, so in future I can use it in a way of investigation to my knowledge, being a sponsor of myself. Being as a student a store money not because I want a huge villa in the future, but I want to be ready to spend the storage money for the thing that deserves spending on it. Consequently, it is essential to take care of our future, as well as there is no fact that everything will be fine after 5 or 10 years, so we have to be ready for each situation in out lives. It is not so far complicated to store money, but it will have significant impacts to our future survival.