In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters such as their earnings or expenditures in everyday conversations. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? is it advantageous or detrimental?

Nowadays, people are openly expressing and discussing their financial state, directly and indirectly. The trend is growing because of numerous reasons. This essay will discuss the reasons, and I personally believe that it is an advantageous development. To begin with, for the effective management of funds, it is essential to have financial literacy, which can be attained by openly discussing your financial matters. An open discussion on money matters not only helps you to understand various techniques but also enlightens your vision to grow. For instance, a finance channel in India has a special program where people call and tell their income and savings openly, and the experts on that channel provide vital information for better management, investment, and earning huge returns. This can only be achieved by sharing the correct information. Additionally, financial conversations bring new ideas, ventures to make more money, and development. Frequent communication with like-minded people about earnings and expenditures always sparks new opportunities, whether it can be opening a new business, making investment plans, or starting a manufacturing unit. For example, if someone is earning a good passive income from mutual funds and can help their friends earn as well, it can only be done if they communicate effectively on spending additional income or savings. Hence, I believe, they must share and have frequent communication on income and resources. To conclude, I would like to assert that, as there are many benefits of discussing financial activities, it proves that it is an advantageous trend to openly communicate on finance.