Some people think that competition at work at school and in a daily life is a good thing.Others believe that we should try to cooperate more rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Competation in the sphere of work and education can be invaluable as working with a group of people. Although there are both positive and negative aspects of working as a team I firmly believe competation can maintain peoples' weak sides while working with contrary person. In daily life, competition can encourage individuals to improve their skills and make the most of their opportunitie opportunity. As people who are better in some spheres may encourage their enemies which leads to improve some of their skills.Competition can motivate students to achieve a higher academic standards and develop a strong work atmosphere. However,it may also cause some problems releated to individuals' pschology. While working on their weak sides most of the people may not cope successfully which leads stressful consequences, such as stress and anxiety. As a result,It may reduce self-confidence and self-esteem amoung people. Collaboration at work or education may lead to a more friendly work environment amoung people. While working together they can share their own experiences, knowledges and perspectives on the purpose of achieving common results. Additionaly,they will support their colleagues and fullfil their ideas. On the other hand,it will be difficult to take into account personal dreams and get promotion.When people work with a team,there will be a lack of time for themselves. Consequently,cooperation may limit their individual intentions in the sphere of work and education. In conclusion, while competation computation helps to achiave results with full potential, collaboration will not give a chance to work on their personal ambitous ambitious which leads to restrict their work-releated destinations.