Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that ıt ıs better to try and improve such situations

Some individuals argue that it is the best way to embrace negative circumstances like deficiency of money and job dissatisfaction. In contrast, other people believe that endeavoring for the betterment of unsuitable situations is the best approach. On the one hand, whenever people accept their situations they do not struggle with difficulties and can get away from these situations all. They, hence, have healthier lives, and they do not experience a high amount of stress and pressure. For instance, if the educational situation acceptance occur, student do not care about the result of exams, and they unwind all of their time. So, advocates of this idea refer to the mind's health as a prime reason for their claims. On the other hand, from other people's standpoints, people should make an effort for whatever they have tendencies for, and they prefer the development of circumstances rather than acception of them. In addition, they think people who modify unsuitable situations pursue a high level of happiness. They believe although people may encounter some difficulties in this way, they will be satisfied with their performance after finishing this task. From these people's viewpoints, not only does acceptance lead to unwinding, but it also can cause depression. Thus, regarding the mentioned reason, people must do their best for the alteration of situations. Overall, similar to the other issues, both sides of this issue have benefits and downsides, and people must consider both sides of it for their selection. In my opinion, irrespective of the above-mentioned advantages of this issue, life without changing and effort for changing is meaningless.