Overpopulaiton in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. what are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

It is common to find crowded places in cities all around the world, and this is a crucial issue for society. Some of the causes of these are that huge corporations such google, and apple are attractive to stablish business in the center of cities, and the second issue is that government gives permission to build vertical building in the center of the city. One solution for these issues is that government need to allow constructions only in rural areas, so huge corporations might feel attractive to more as well. One of the causes is that big corporations such Google is located in the center of the city, so many individuals are attracted to live in the city to find a suitable job. If they find a well- paid job, living in a crowded place will not be an issue anymore. Every year, thousands of people move to live in the city because they know they might find better job opportunities. Another cause that I can mention is that government allows to build vertical building in the heart of the city, and this led to have crowded places. If the building is on a vertical area this means it was built in a limited are, so people might not have enough space to move and park their cars, so over population is reflected on streets. For instance, In the United States, Los Angeles, people can see this is one of the most populated cities in the world, and one factor is that individual can see hundreds of vertical buildings. One of the solutions to this is that government allow to build only on village or rural areas where there is plenty of space, so population will be dispersed. If people find a low price in renting, they might reconsider to move far away from the city. More importantly, corporations like Google might think to move as well to a rural area, so they might have plenty of space for additions to their corporations. If huge corporations are invited to move, and give low tax program, they might help with the overpopulation issues that countries have all over the world. Besides this, people might be influenced to move because they feel attractive to work with this companies. For instance, Canada offers to move to their land, and government will give money to those who accept to build on the village areas. In conclusion, there are overpopulated places because huge corporations like to work in the center of the city, and another reason is that government grant permissions to construct vertical building in the city. One solution for all these is that government invites corporations to build in a rural area to disperse individuals, and huge companies could get a huge tax program discount if they move as well. Ov