Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past owing to the fact that they are able to choose the range of natural items that they like to have. For example, a group of people like to live in areas that have hot weather while others select a cold climate for living. In my opinion, people have various bodies that are resistant to several climates; additionally, my preference is that I live in a cold climate inasmuch as summertime is the bad part of my life because I cannot go out in hot weather. On the one hand, when some global inhabitants live in areas, nearing the poles, they spend a great deal of their time in sick positions; in fact, that cold weather has bad effects on their bodies, and they can go out on hot days; moreover, these kinds of populations cannot use meals that have either calcium such as yoghurt, milk, and so on or vegetables and fruits; as a result, their bodies are not able to grow good, so it is important that these people migrate to the hot areas. On the other hand, The metabolism of a group of people is high; hence, these kinds of people should not eat a range of foods that make them warmer like Cacao, Alkolic drinks, and so forth; furthermore, if these communities work in the hot days, they will be got sick; besides, they do not have good yield in these times; consequently, the best way the helps them to have better lives it that they emigrate to the places that are near the mountains or poles. To sum up, today, people from different nationalities can live with each other; therefore, the best choice that aids societies to have perfect efficiency is that they live in districts which have similarities with their bodies.