Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem? Please study the example and write your own essay. You can use information from the example, but in case you do, make sure to rework it.

Earth is struggling with the temperature rise which is a matter of grave concern nowadays. Its causes affect individuals and society significantly which can be ameliorated by the legislative's conservation programs. This essay will discuss the reasons for the climate crisis and suggest measures to reduce it. Firstly, an enhanced standard of living is not known as the utilization of luxury equipment on a high scale for no reason. When the ease of access to luxurious products is ubiquitous, then environmental harm is sure because most of the life-lease products release CFC and other carbon gasses. These gasses are not only harmful to our local temperature but also give birth to unwanted chemical reactions with air. To exemplify, a 2023, BBC report on "Global Environmental Issues" revealed that, the diameter of the ozone hole in Antarctica got increased by 2% as the usage of Life's Good increased because these goods released chlorofluorocarbons. Therefore, electrical goods like refrigerators and computers can result in atmospheric heating. To address this issue, providing environmental conservation knowledge is mandatory. Both individuals and government are equally important for sustaining the feasible state of the atmospheric conditions. Organizing awareness camps for the protection of the ecosystem can not only help to educate people but also make them responsible citizens. Moreover, individuals can use their effective pedagogical techniques to lower the usage of CFC-releasing equipment to control the domestic thermal increase. For instance, countries that are cut off from the utilization of propellent products have significantly better environmental conditions as compared to others, as per the news article in "Toronto Star". As a result, these measures contribute to building an environmentally healthy society. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that life is difficult without everyday essentials, yet it can be possible to replace them with healthy propellent machines. This practice will save our environment and make the earth a better place to live.