Education should be accessible to people of all economic background. All level of education from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion.

Across the globe, imposing excessive price of every item has increased inflation of every part of the earth and people are unable to pay their children's school fees, therefore, some people argue that education should be free of cost and this essay agrees with this notion because of equality and opportunity as well as for people who are under poverty. Firstly, education is a fundamental right that should be available to all, regardless of their financial status. For example, if free education is imposed by the government then new generation would get higher degrees in coming years and educated people can lead to a more skilled workforce, which in turn can boost the economy. Consequently, the government can bring florish yeas if they consider implementing this law. In addition to it, the another reason why this rule should be implemented as many people are under poverty due to unemployment, especially those living in rural areas. For instance, a recent survey has shown that 60% of people in India are unable to provide their children education due to lack of money as they do not have jobs, so if schools provide free education to all then poor youngsters can get same education to have jobs in the future. As a result, they can support their poor families along with working for government agencies. In conclusion, providing education to new generation without getting fee from people, the authorities can reduce poverty as well as bring all the students on equal level whether they come from under poverty or well financial back grounds.