Many cities have areas where cars,taxis and buses are only used. Is this a positive or a negative development? What are the effects of this on individuals and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Many people are suffering from poverty worldwide. In my country, Japan, the reason why poverty becomes popular is due to low wages and educational inequality. I believe that government should provide citizens more sufficient welfare system and financial support. Firstly, one of the major reason of poverty in my country is low wages. Recently, living costs have been going up because of the effect of exchange rates in the world. However, Related to this current situation, average income among general people little change. This makes most people difficult to make a living just with salary payments from one job. In particular, the average salary of the younger generation is about 200,000 yen, however, they have to pay somewhat for insurance, so the rest is only approximately 170,000 yen. Therefore, especially when people live alone and have to pay for apartments, food, and utility bills, they cannot afford. Furthermore, compared to other countries, Japan offers insufficient scholarship with no repayment for students. most of them rent scholarships, paying back after graduating. With low wages, repaying significant amount of scholarship drive them poor living state. In order to deal with the financial issues, government is required to strengthen the welfare system and revise the cost of insurance. For example, they should widen the sort of scholarship with no repayment, improving access to better education. Moreover, they should cost down the insurance or facilitate to rise salary. People in my country desire more financial support from their government to leave from poverty. To sum up, poverty is widespread across the world, including my own country. Japan has insufficient welfare and financial support, especially fo