Due to rapid development of technology children these days are living in a world that is completely different to what it was few decades back what problems can this cause for society and family?

There is no denying the fact that the technology may have bad effect to our children. While it is a commonly held belief that the new generation will have more freedom in using this tools, there is also an argument that this may effect them badly. This essay will discuss the problem and the causes. On one hand, spending a lot of time facing a screen may cause you health problems. In other words, if you did not do any exercise that will effect your heart and you will gain more kilos and that's have bad effect in the future. In addition, many kids these days run away from engagements. For example, my brother raised up with a PlayStation, most of his time is spent on playing he almost lose his social experience because of this, he can not face new person and have normal chat anymore. Furthermore, the new kids can not control their time. For instance, if there is a exam or homework they can not start doing it because they are busy with the game and that's will have bad results in near time. Moreover, the children may lose their mind because of technology. It is also possible to say that, kids often play with enthusiasm and if one of the parents cut their game they will rage at the on who cut his game, this will create more problems between kid and the parents. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is really bad the increase of technology, this will bring us a bad generation in the next decades.