Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the history for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people think that there's nothing we can learn from the history an previous characters, while on the other hand,some of them believe that there is a lot that we can learn from history, such as avoiding the mistakes that people before as made. In this article I will be discussing both views. People who believe that we cannot learn from history see that the problems that people faced in the past are completely different from the problems that people face now. And they also think that the mentality and the way of thinking of man has changed over the years. In the end, this is a point of view,and it may be right or wrong. But the important thing is that many people agree on this opinion. On the other hand,some people see that we can easily learn from history,and it's an important thing that everyone should do it, because the people how lived before us had mor difficult experiences than we are experiencing now, for example they hav been involved in more wars than we have. In a fact,most of us never witnessed war in our lives. And there are a lot of characters that the people who agree wis this opinion follow their example such as Jesus Christ, prophet Mohammed,and many other characters. Finally,these are the the tow posts of view,and each one of them has a lot of people that agree with it.but I tend to the second opinion, because I find it more convinsing because we cannot abandon history and not learn from it.