#Crime | #Education - In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In recent times, there are many problems that trachers trackers suffer from student's behaviour. Social media and bad relationship are the main causes of this issue. This essay will outline the main causes of student's behaviour and what are the best solution to reduce this bad behaviour. To bgine, social media platforms have a vital role in student's attitude. Many students watch violence vidoes or games that have negative impact on their behavior. For example, the result conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of student who are Undisciplined spent long time in social media. Another cause is the bad relationship in the classroom. Engaging students in bad relationship can lead to increase the risk to their attitude. For instance, my cousin has friend who usually try to harm other people, unfortunatly he imetate him all the time. So,friendships promote the relation and it is important to choose the right friend. To address this problem, parental guidance is the most important solustion. They have the priority to advice their childern to invest their time and contact only with good friends in the classroom. Another great idea is implementing the sticter sticker law to manage this problem. In conclusion, both spending a lot of time on social media and building bad realtionship relationships contribute to incease increased bad behavior of students. However, parents should work hard to change this problem. I think that the awareness about the negative impact is an essencial thing.