The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decades. This has made oversea travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

The topic of the price of flying has fallen dramatically in recent years. Which leads to making overseas travel more available. While there are several advantages to travelling around the world There are some drawbacks that must be considered. This essay will discuss both sides One of the main advantages of flying is speed. Many people choose aeroplane travel due to the fact that it is the fastest way to travel. Also, it is cheap and everyone can afford the economy flight. Therefore it is the perfect choice for most people. Moreover, travelling overseas could be helpful for various reasons. For example. My uncle immigrated to Japan in 2011 to have a new life with great opportunities which he has achieved. In addition, some people go to other countries to complete their studies and become scientists. While some people are prone to travel just for fun and explore other cultures. Therefore, flying overseas enhances our development in many aspects of life. On the other hand, a significant disadvantage is how these flights could damage our planet and cause climate change. That will affect us as human beings. And it will affect animals and plants. Actually, it will destroy everything if we do not start taking action against climate change. For instance, carbon emissions from flying have detrimental damage to Earth. Such as, rising the sea level will cause global temperatures to become hotter. In conclusion, flying overseas offers some benefits such as speed. It also has downsides like climate change. It is fundamental to consider both sides.