In many countries nowadays consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. do you think this a postive or negative development? give resons for your answer and include relevant examples?

There is no doubt that these days most people in many countries buy food from different regions.The question is.what is the advantages and disadvantages on the development.¿. In this essay I will delve into Both sides and drawing my conclusion. There are several advantages of obtaining all different products which exported from various regions. There are many reasons to support this claim. Firstly, exporting food from different area contributes to improve the economy of the countries. To illustrate, some rural areas depend on the plant thus assisting to grow the financial level. Also some people believing that availability of various types of foods allows the consumer to try different types of food and know about other cultures. On the other hand there are numerous opinions about the drawbacks of getting food settle from other countries, For example, increasing the number of different products from different places can be affected and the local product will be decreased because of the export products which are often prefer by people. In addition, the country will be buy extinsive amounts of money togetting getting the food and exhibit in supermarket. In conclusion, I could say that receiving different fruits and vegetables from various area contribute to betterment the bond with.  Other community.