some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to hrlp others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, that being, wealthy has become a common thing among people nowadays. Everyone is running mad rat race behind money. Well, many could be get helped by the richest guys. I agree with the statement. I shall shed light upon it by covering a lot of ground in further paragraphs. To begin with, for the betterment of society, a number of charity and philanthropy work could br done by an affluent person, which might address the social ineqaulities and assist those in need. By providing individuals the means of support educational initiatives, contributions could be putt by the richest human to create an educational and skilled population in the coming, generation. There are other different types pf aspects that might be improved by being wealthy. Such as health, culture, sports and many more. Moreover, in this era, there is a big, need to preserve the heritage, so that upcoming children can also take knowledge about our ancient things and acestors, work like a boon by investing in maintaining culture and artistic goods, probably done by an opulent. Additionally, it is undeniable, that one own and his family's deasires are also depend on his shoulders, so this credibly the essential aspect of being rich for an individual. In conclusion, it can be said that, as being enabled wealthy, a lot of work could be done not only for others but also for their own family and future generations. Eventually, putting effort into anything is much more important.