Some people believe that success is earning money. Others believe that success is defined by personal happiness. Discuss both sides and give your own opino

There is no denying that all people want to be successful in their lives and they try hard to achieve this target. Some people find the success in being grateful for what they have and some of them consider riching as a real happiness. On one hand, many points of view find money as a suluation for all types of difficults difficult and problems in the world. For example, if someone has a dangrouse disease, he can buy his heath and be treated in a private hospital under the hands of proficinal doctors in a short time not like the government hospitals where their treatment takes a long time. Moreover, if the guy has a great worth, he can make all his lovers cheerful and be recpected by all people around him. To make it more clear, if he spend many of his funds to draw a smile on his relatives then they will help him in all what he need at anytime. On the other hand, a huge number of people see that successful life is being happy and have many heathy realationships even if they are poor and they have their reasons too. For instance, they see that if they get rich, all people will try to get close to them just because of money. So they know that all people around them are real lovers. In addition, they think that earning money needs a hard work so they prefer earning little money by easy way so they have a lot of free time. To sum up, I personally believe that making a worth plays a significant role in being recpectful and successful person. I advise all people to try their best to find a huge amount so they can bulit built a great wall protecting his family and offer them all their needs.