Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All level of education, from primary to tertiary school should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People held different views about whether education should be totally free or not. Personally, I do not agree with the statement that education should be accessible to all socioeconomic groups entirely, however, primary and secondary schools should be available for every citizen. This essay demonstrates firstly the significance of free education till university for everyone followed by an analysis of the negative consequences of accessiblity high-level schools for everyone in the entire society. To begin with, every child should go to secondary school has crucial importance that all adults are able to learn basic knowledge in all subjects like language, math, geography and so on for their benefit. In other words, every young adult must gain minimal knowledge free that in the next career step when they are concerned about their future professional path or the source of their earnings lack of knowledge could not obstacle to their choice. For instance, according to the investigation by Cambridge University in 2014, in Gana, there are 42.3% of the young between 18 and 29 age cannot go ahead in their career path just from the reason of the shortage of basic knowledge. Consequently, such a situation as Gana has a significant adverse effect not only on individuals' lives but also on the countries' economic progress. On the other hand, a totally free-on-charge school system also damages the economy. Universities demands additional years from individuals, as well as, a certain financial budget at least for didactic materials. As a result, the poor young cannot concentrate on their academic career meanwhile, becomes a financial difficulty for their families. For example, in Japan high-level medical schools are accessible to children from families only that have certain financial resources. In conclusion, while I agree gaining education is the right of every child, I believe universities should not be accessible to everyone.