In order to study at university students are required to pay expensivetuition fee.Not all students can afford them so some people think that university edudation should be free for everyone.What extend do you agree or disagree.

There is a specific payment that students have to pay for studying at university. It is argued that this educational period should be payless for everyone because only a portion of students can afford this expense. This strategy has its advantages and disadvantages that will be presented here. When it comes to free education, it is a social gift that comes with special benefits for society. First of all, the majority of the community has enough knowledge in different fields. For example, many state educational institutes have been established after the revolution of 1974 in Iran. Therefore, the rate of literacy increased up to 90% and numerous professionals have been taught. Moreover, studying without payment can be approved in the parliament as a societal right. For instance, Iranian MPs approved the equal right for free education in 1981 for girls same as boys. On the other hand, payless universities may sound unfair in different aspects. Regarding this, there are many people who pay a huge amount of tax to the government. So, they can claim more social facilities and subsidies. For instance, a few Iranian communities like enterprises built their own schools and institutions (so-called Islamic schools) to deprive other societal classes of the high-tech and modern gadgets of learning in Iran. These sorts of discrimination might be fair in some circumstances. In my opinion, teaching centres should take a portion of tuition from all students to afford their expenditures. In conclusion, Although it is worth providing the requirements to major at universities for every citizen, some people argue that it is unfair in terms of citizenship rights. I strongly believe that tuition money is necessary to erect modernized teaching centres.