Some people believe that money makes life comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more troubles. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

A vast majority of people state that money makes life convenient whereas some others argue that owning a great amount of money might bring problems. This essay will discuss why the advantages of having money outdo the the disadvantages. In today's world where capitalism can be found anywhere, having a lot of money will undoubtedly help people to survive. As a human being, we cannot deny the fact that life would be so pleasant to own a house, a vehicle and to be able to eat good food everyday, all of which cost money. Moreover, having money means all bills and taxes are covered, and this reduces the financial stress for many individuals. Billionares are the perfect example of why having money brings convenience. They spend more money than people in average to make everything more comfortable for them. Therefore, money is needed in exchange of comfort. There are also some potential drawbacks of owning excessive amount of money such as the possibility of getting robbed and the invasion of privacy for billionares. There are multiple cases where the rich complains about having zero privacy as they have to go everywhere with bodyguards to prevent them from getting mobbed by the public. These people cannot experience the freedom to live as ordinary people. However, this is not an everyday case and mostly happens to famous individuals, because for majority of people, having a lot of money brings financial freedom which make them worry less about tomorrow. In conclusion, although having a lot of money may cause troubles to some, it offers more advantages for most people to be able to survive as money pays bills and taxes.