In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem?

While it is widdely known that obesity found in children are on the rise in many countries, others stated that there are many possibilities such as lifestyles and nutritions that might be the case for resulting in this worrying issue. These health's concerning problem can be resolved and how both individuals and the authorities step in to prevent this will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it seems sensible for many people to believe that lifestyles and nutritions are the main culprit for this incidents. This is possibly because advance technologies has slowly induced the change of lifestyles of today's people to become more inactive as well as the rising popularity of foods and drinks with high fat, calories and sugar. In this sense, combination of these aforementioned factors can contribute youngster to become fat more than in the past. To simply explain, gadgets like smartphones and Television attract young kids to become a potato coauch coach and prefer to use their time online rather than going out and run around with other kids. Poor diets like greasy fried dishs are more appealing to kids than boiled green vegetables that much more nutritious. Moreover, I believe that there are several means to tackle with this issue from both individuals and governments seeing that this problem is manageable. In regards to individuals, parents serve the main role for acknowledge this problem in order to resolve this appropriately. Meal's plan and rerwarding after eating healthy diet can help children to get good nutrition with the family activity can influence children to burn out these extra calories. Government on the other hand, should promote campaign on raising awareness of obesity in the young as a national problem and support active physical acitivities for them more like more accessibility of playgrounds in the local areas. In summary, although it is undeniable that this problem emerged, yet we all know that there are various variables that influenced youngster to become obesed obese like sendentary lifestyle and poor diet control, I am of the opinion that this concerning can alleviate with the participation from individuals and government in order to create healthy children society in the long-run.