The prison system has not been effective at reforming criminals. A large number of convicted felons return to committing crimes soon after being released. What are the problems with the prison system and what solution can you recommend to address this issue?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past; however, unfortunately, the rate of crimes has not reduced and the prisons do not affect reforming criminals owing to the fact that these people after a little time that they go to society come back. This essay discusses the prison problems and how we can solve this issue. The government systems related to crime have several matters such as all people who commit special crimes have the same jail and the people who commit dangerous work have interaction in their groups in communities and know the time that they have to spend in prison. On the one hand, it is important that when people who have one room in prison commit one kind of crime, they learn how they can improve themselves by learning the others' experiments and why they are in prison. On the other hand, most of the time police are not able to catch the whole band of the people who commit the offence and the criminals know about the time that they have to be in prison; as a result, they set the plane with their groups for commit a crime when they go back to home. This question can be solved by establishing a learning system in the jail inasmuch as most people who are in prison come from the poverty area and do not have academic degrees; so they prefer to earn money from the offence; nevertheless, if the prison has a learning system, they will be followed the academic process and after a long time when they convicted felons they go to find new work that is related to their field background or get upergrouduates diploma instead of committing a crime. To sum up, authorities should have plans for their prison to develop criminals ' information about the environment and enhance their knowledge instead of making a chance for criminals to develop their information about how they can be better at crime.