Successful sport professionals earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Successful sport workers earn a huge money than others who work in important fields, so many people believe this is worth it, while others claim that is unfair. However, This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, people who word in sport field, they earn a great money because a lot of reason, firstly, as their lives is always in danger, they can lose their life or had a awful injury in their body. For example, a huge numbers of football players had a dangerous injury in their body and stoped playing football, like Javier Clemente, a player in Spain team, at 1969 had a bad injury his leg and after four unsuccessful operations, he retired at the age of just 24. Therefore, their incomes are totally justified. On the other hand, individuals who work in other important professions such as sciensen sciences, medical, or even engineer field, they had a less income than the sporters, and it is a big problem the country most solve it and appreciation what this people do for this country and how they try their best to help people. For instance, the country need to increase threir incomes to show more respect for what this do for ir country. In conclusion, all workes are nessassary and every person need to show appreciation for what he do.The soprters give the people fun and also endangering their lives, thus others workers also give their all lives to help people and make their lives better. Therefore, every job need to have a good earn and show respect to it.