Some people believe that radio is the best source to get news while other think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that threre are alot of different ways to get news. While it is a commonly held belief that radio is the best way to know the news as some people say, there is also an argument that says that TV is much better to keep in catch on everything. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, TV could be better than radio because you can listen and watch at the same time. In other words, in radio you just can listen to info but in the television you can see the exact scene. In addition, it is so easy to use because you just have to press the button and it will start. For example Chernobyl disaster when you see the place and the movie that they did about it you will be able to undersatand more. On the other hand, radio might be something that older people would prefer because they get used to it. it is also possible to say that, they spend their whole life useing it so they find it much easier than television On the contrary, young people find it more difficult to use. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, hoever, i tend to believe that Modern ways to watch news are better than old ways