The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It goes without saying that average people's health standards lower in the future from now. An argument has been put forward that people's health standards will be lower in the near future than now. In my opinion, this statement holds a valid ground. There are many reasons why I agree with the given statement. To begin with unhealthy food available in the market. The main reason for unhealthy food available in the market or street is the lack of knowledge about health issues. Furthermore, environmental pollution with different dangerous gasses these gasses are dangerous for our health that exist in the air it'll also cause a health issue in people. What is more, using the medicine without a doctor's precaution is the most dangerous is people are using the medicine without doctor precaution and it is also causingalso cause health issues in upcoming years. Moreover, junk food, people are eating junk or fast food like burgers pizza, etc that is also by health issue for people. Furthermore, most people take cigarettes and other things these are also caused by very serious there mental and physical issues. Lastly, that's water, Water also affects their skin and body it is a serious issue. However, some people might argue that people's health will not improve in future they believe that junk food does not harm people it will not cause health issues. According to the people do exercise and their health will be good. In addition to this, They also say that medicine will recover their health. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although the air is polluted it's caused a serious issue but trees will reduce the polluted air. Therefore in my opinion people will be healthy in the future due to air, junk food, wrong medicine, water etc.