The government should spend money in promoting sports and art in school, rather than sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era of globalization, new subjects have been integrated into the education system. A wide range of folks are convinced that the government should invest more money in enhancing sports and arts in schools. This is better than making others sponsor these things in the community events. I wholeheartedly agree with this argument. To begin with, Nowadays, there are a lot of undiscovered talents. These youths should be discovered at an early stage. This way can assist them in ameliorating their abilities and merits. In other words, some kids are gifted and need to focus on them more. In addition, if the government concentrates on this type of subject, it will lead to a new skilled, and innovative generation. According to a study conducted by Tokyo University, the new education system in Japan led to many youths being artists and athletes. Furthermore, it will mitigate the immigration of these children to other countries and take their nationality. One of the sparked trends is a wide range of Egyptian sports players travelling to other countries for better chances. However, it will be better to enhance other fundamental subjects such as computing and programming. Moreover, these subjects are related more to the future. It will help the country to follow the wave and be able to create a well-developed generation. For instance, in China, the government concentrates more on technological subjects. It provides its students with magnificent privileges. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. In order to generate a creative and healthy generation, governments should be aware of these subjects otherwise an inaction community will appear. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, the government should play a vital role in this method. It should invest more money to help these students and their families. This will be reflected in the future if they reward and raise their countries' flags high.