In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

In many nations, there is a significant rise in the number of people suffering from stress. This essay will look at the primary causes of this phenomenon and suggest some possible solutions to this problem. There are numerous reasons for the increasing the number of people suffering stress. First of all, the economy has declined sharply in recent years, therefore, some people feel pressure about their finances. After covid-19 pandemic, everything has increased its price, however, a lot of workers lose their jobs or reduced their salaries. As a consequence, they will find it very nervous and have a financial burden, that is the reason why they feel nervous which can lead to stress problems. In addition, the main reason leading the increasing of individuals suffering from stress is the peer pressure. Nowadays, the competition in every age group is more fierce. That makes many individuals have negative reactions hence always are compared with each other. For example, the number of the young generations in Vietnam suffering from stress is very large hence some parents in this nations often compare their children with their peers. There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, the government should try to help workers find jobs or encourage them in a career. For instance, the government could support people who have been lack of jobs or reduce their income by providing jobs or welfare. This can solve problems about financial burdens and reduce stress. Moreover, it is extremely crucial for society to raise awareness about mental health and create more workshops about stress. Schools and workplaces need to help their student and staff to know how to manage stress. In addition, parents also ought to share with their children about pressure in order to make them feel less stress. To sum it up, there are various factors leading to a noticeable rise in the number of people suffering stress and the measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.