many high level of positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than fifty percent female. compnies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is gender. There are even people who believe that the rate of important positions in companies should be more released for women while others the percentage of females in the workforce already exceeds around 50%. If talent and experience are to be considered, the high-level vacancies in hiring should put personal ability first instead of gender even though others think that Women aren't able to make clear decisions in projects. The first point I want to emphasise is personal talent. It is a common fact that important positions are required for professional skills. To illustrate, HR in a big company wants to hire a market manager in consideration should the interviewee has a sensitive instinct in fluctuating markets instead of gender, which is a pivot to survival in the competition of the market. Therefore, putting the right people in the correct positions without sex is gonna helping in enterprise development. Another idea worth stressing is that personal experience is necessary to help a company avoid making mistakes. The reason is that a company have profit or deficit, which is dependent on decision maker whether have experience or abilities to lead a company, not depending on their gender. In hospitality, to exemplify, a professional experience is going help to deal with the problems of customers. Hence, working experience is the first consideration in hiring people who are suitable for high-level positions. On the other hand, some individuals reckon that the number of women filling the figure of workforce market with over 50%. They claim that keeping a percentage of the high-level vacancies for females will be unfair in the existing environment. For instance, the merit of occupying an important office should be evaluated by personal ability and experience. However, one should bear in mind that development and advancement are necessary the talent and experiences from different aspects, not from gender. In conclusion, changing the company standard just to increase the chances of women getting high positions in a relevant place is not the solution to this question. However, I still hold the opinion that personal ability and experience are urgently needed for a company's development and advancement.